About DEC
Getting Assistance
Divisions & Programs
Permits
Regulations
Publications
Grants & Loans
Maps & GIS Information
Hotline Numbers
Related Links

A-Z Topic Index
Site Map

 

 

DEC CALENDAR beyond 90 days

Bennington Battle Day
Event date:  Fri. Aug. 15, 2014          
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
 
 
Description:
Friday, August 15, 2014 - Bennington Battle Day - State offices are closed
 
Labor Day
Event date:  Mon. Sep. 01, 2014          
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
 
 
Description:
Monday, Sept. 1, 2014 - Labor Day - State offices are closed
 
Veterans' Day
Event date:  Tue. Nov. 11, 2014   end date:  Tue. Nov. 11, 2014     
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
 
 
Description:
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans' Day - State offices are closed
 
Thanksgiving Day
Event date:  Thu. Nov. 27, 2014   end date:  Thu. Nov. 27, 2014     
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
 
 
Description:
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day - State offices are closed
 
Christmas Day
Event date:  Thu. Dec. 25, 2014   end date:  Thu. Dec. 25, 2014     
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
 
 
Description:
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day - State offices are closed
 

 
   
 

VT DEC    103 South Main Street    Waterbury, VT  05671-0401    Tele: 802-241-3808   Fax: 802-244-5141
Questions or comments about the DEC site? Please contact DEC webmaster

State of Vermont Agencies & Depts.     Access Government 24/7     About Vermont.Gov     Privacy Policy    Ask a State Librarian a ?

A Vermont Government Website Copyright 2004-2007 State of Vermont - All rights reserved